Out with the old…

Hi All!

I spoke recently about how I wanted to take my blog in a new direction and I didn’t know if I was going to set a completely new blog up or if I was going to rename this one. I decided that I wanted to keep this as an archive for what Fabulously Fat Fashion was – so if I ever needed to flick through it I could. I guess it’s like starting a shiny new diary.

So voila, I give you Fab Fat Mama. My new blog will still have lots of plus size fashion, but also loads of different content such as parenting, saving money, how to make the best of a low budget, family days out, home decor, crafts and DIY and much more!

I’ve changed all my social media so you can find me on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram still – just under my new name.

I’m already super excited to start my new blog and have loads of things I want to share with you like the time we made dip dyed onesies, how we got the furniture for her bedroom on a budget and how we decorated etc. I’m also making decorations for an upcoming party so have lots to show/teach you there too!

So yeah, please go give Fab Fat Mama a follow and join me on the next chapter in my life.

13094319_1591992244448571_687260781738051792_n

Hannah x

Leave a Reply

