Missguided Plus – A step in the right direction.

Hi all!

I love that fact that more and more retailers are beginning to expand their existing ranges and include a plus size range! The newest retailer to do this is Missguided. I’m really excited about this because my size is included, the clothes are actually fashionable and best of all – they’re actually affordable. It’s nice to not have to pay absurd prices just for a few inches more fabric. They currently have 70 items available up to a size 24 – these are my favourite pieces.

Capture

Flocked dogtooth skater dress.

dogtooth trouser

Dogtooth Tapered Trousers.

duster

Longline Crepe Duster Jacket in Black.

grid dress

Grid Print Wrap Dress.

jcket

Cropped Tartan Jacket.

tartan

Tartan Mesh Panel Skater Skirt.

grid skirttop

Grid Print Midi Skirt & Grid Print Crop Top.

wrap dress

Velvet Wrap Dress.

I’m in love with this collection! It’s actually age appropriate for me unlike some other fashion brands and has some beautiful twin-sets which I’ve wanted for FOREVER. The grid set is definitely going on my Christmas list because I think it’s stunning and I’ll be able to wear it together and separately.

I definitely need to try some of these pieces soon and hope they don’t all sell out – those dogtooth trousers are stunning and I don’t want to miss them!

What do you think of the Missguided + range? Is there anything you’re lusting after?

Let me know below!

Hannah x

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

